I gave you everything and never asked for anything

Sitter här nu igen för att blogga, åt just sallad och paprika, det är godare än man tror faktist ! :)
Ikv ska jag iaf till äpple !^^
Jag kmr nörda sönder kelly clarkson ! Hon är kung ju ! ;o
Dom har hittat engelas kropp, och tagit fast mördaren, fattar inte hur man kan göra ngt sånt, helt sjukt. Hemskt att dö så, helt dum...

I lose my way
And it's not too long before you point it out
I cannot cry
Because I know that's weakness in your eyes
I'm forced to fake, a smile, a laugh
Every day of my life
My heart can't possibly break
When it wasn't even whole to start with

Kommentarer
Postat av: felicia

Because of you
I never stay too far from the sidewalk
Because of you
I learned to play on the safe side
So I don't get hurt
Because of you
I find it hard to trust
Not only me, but everyone around me
Because of you
I am afraid

2008-04-16 @ 18:04:39
URL: http://mendukollafelicias.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0